So, hi.

March 28, 2011 at 8:07 pm | Posted in not-running | 2 Comments

I think I’m back!

After my first marathon was over, I retired my first blog, and I thought I would do the same with Meghann on the Move after my second marathon. But recently I’ve been thinking about blogging again. I could use a little motivation and accountability, and this seems like the right place to find those things.

I don’t really know yet what shape it will take; I don’t know how often I’ll post or even what I’ll post about. I think it’ll be mostly about running, but there are other things in my life that may sneak on here too. So, it’s a very open ended project. I hope it goes some place fun.

P.S. Let me just say again that I’m NOT promising that I’ll run the marathon this year! I did register just in case (I am eligible because I completed NYRR’s 9+1 program last year), but I’m still very much on the fence about it.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hmm…the real question is, how high is that fence of yours? No pressure or anything…we’ll have to talk, just hear me out, no promises, no pressure, no accountability!

    Glad that things are back on track…i’m trying to get back on the wagon as well…hope all is swell!!!

    • we’ll see 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

