Another one in the books.

May 13, 2011 at 6:26 pm | Posted in running, Thursday group | 4 Comments

Clocked the Thursday five last night in 49:29.

Wore the “big” sneaks and they felt a little weird! Looking forward to going longer distances in the New Balances.

I’ve been feeling a bit apathetic about running this week – I’m sure you can tell. What can I say? The momentum ebbs and flows, as with anything else in life. Next week will be much more exciting, I promise!

Until then.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Great shoes, I wouldn’t run in anything else! U will love em

    cheers

    • I like the minimal shoes too, though!

  2. I love your yellow laces! So cute, I would smile every time I looked down at my feet (and then probably crash into a tree…;) )

    • thanks! I do love them but since I, too, am accident prone, I try to keep my head up! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

